Bilde
 

Heidi Krohn Olsen

Daglig leder / Interiørarkitekt
93 28 30 03
heidi@krohnark.no

Are Hundstuen

Interiørarkitekt MNIL
97 01 60 81
are@krohnark.no

Helle Jonson

Interiørarkitekt BA Hons
47 38 29 52
helle@krohnark.no

Elisabeth Bjørge

Kreativ Leder/ Interiørarkitekt MA (Barselspermisjon)
41 20 08 99
elisabeth@krohnark.no

Ane Gimse Storrø

Interiørarkitekt BA
48 22 38 03
ane@krohnark.no

June Nagell

Administrasjon
90 78 85 97
june@krohnark.no